Addresses

New Furniture Manufacturers

Manufacturer Website Furniture Type
AGI www.KI.com tables/seating
AIS www.AIS.com workstations
Allseating www.allseating.com seating
Alter-e-go solutions www.alteregosolutions.com desks/seating
Brandrud www.Brandrud.com tables/seating
Arnold www.TheArnoldGroup.com recptn/dsks/tbls
Buroffice www.pliburoffice.com table/desks
Candex laminate desks
Cano www.canocorp.com workstations/seating
Chairworks www.chairworks.com seating
Cherryman Industries www.CherrymanIndustries.com casegoods
Chromcraft www.chromcraft.com training tables/seating
Comfortek Seating Inc. www.comfortekseating.com seating
Compatico www.compatico.com workstations
Datum Filing www.datumfiling.com info storage
EckAdams www.eckadam.com seating/accessories
Egan Visual www.egan.com AV boards
Elements workstations
Fillip Metal Cabinet www.FillipMetal.com storage
First Office www.ofs.com casegoods
Freeza www.Jofco.com contemporary desks
Genesis www.compatico.com systems furniture
Great Openings www.greatopenings.com storage/desks
Guilford of Maine www.guilfordofmaine.com fabric
Imas www.sami-imas.com contemporary accessories
Jasper Desk www.Jasperdesk.com casegoods
Jofco www.Jofco.com casegoods/seating
Keilhauer www.Keilhauer.com casegoods, seating, tables
KI www.KI.com All
Krug www.Krug.ca casegoods
Loewenstein Inc. www.Loewensteininc.com seating/tables
Lesro www.Lesro.com reception seating
Mayline www.Mayline.com casegoods/tables/seating
Maxon www.Maxonfurniture.com All
Mayer Fabrics www.mayerfabrics.com fabrics
Mesa Contract www.mesacontract.com casegoods/seating
Miller Office Furniture www.Millerdesk.com seating/casegoods
Nienkamper www.Nienkamper.com All
Nucraft www.Nucraft.com Casegoods/tables
OFS www.ofs.com All
Robert Allen www.RobertAllenDesign.com fabrics
Screenflex www.Screenflex.com portable room dividers
Sit On It www.Sitonit.com seating
Source International www.sourceseating.com seating
Cf Stinson www.cfstinson.com fabrics
Surface Technologies www.surfacetech.com tables
Tayco www.Tayco.com All
Tella www.Tellainc.com seatng/cnfnc/recptn/dsks
Tennsco www.Tennsco.com metal shelving/cabnts/lckrs
Tract Ergonomic Seating www.Tractusa.com seating
Tuff-Edge inc. www.tuff-edge.com tables
Versteel www.versteel.com tables/chairs
Viking www.Vikingusa.com ergonomic office furniture
Whitehall Furniture www.wfi.com casegoods/seating
Wood Tech www.woodtechonline.com casegoods/cnfnce/recptn
Zoom Seating www.zoomseating.com Quick ship seating
Izzy www.izzydesign.com seating/accessories

Pre-owned Furniture Manufacturers

Manufacturer Website Furntiure Type
Allsteel www.allsteeloffice.com Workstations/Seating
Davis www.davisfurniture.com Seating/Desks/Tables
Harper’s/Kimball www.kimballoffice.com Workstation
Haworth www.haworth.com All
HBF www.hbf.com Seating/Tables/Desks
Herman Miller www.hermanmiller.com All
Geiger www.hmgeiger.com Desks/Chairs/Table
Girsberger www.girsberger.com Chairs
KI www.ki.com All
Kimball www.kimballoffice.com All
Kittenger Desks/Chairs/Tables
Knoll International www.knoll.com All
NienKamper www.nienkamper.com cnfnc/Seating/Casegoods
Paoli www.paoli.com Casegoods/Tables/cnfnc
Steelcase www.steelcase.com All
Teknion www.teknion.com All